GVDA Board nominations
[Tue 14th Nov 2017]

It's that time of year again. The GVDA Board needs your help! We are seeking nominations for Board members. Have ideas for improving the league? Want to make a difference in helping the league succeed? Become a Board member! The term is 2 years in length! Can't commit to monthly meetings? Become a volunteer member! Nominations are due by 12/31 and forms are available on the GVDA website under....

Fall Mid Season Results
[Wed 25th Oct 2017]

Congratulations to Johnny Lee and Fred James on their win in last night's mid season. They beat Chris Simpson and Brian Hastings in a VERY hard fought final match that saw Brian and Chris coming out of the loser's bracket to force all 6 legs! Third place went to Ed Day and Rich Bazer while 4th went to Reggie Rollo and Craig Foster. Congratulations to all and thanks to all the players that....

Fall mid-season Tournament
[Sun 22nd Oct 2017]Mid-season is this week, Tuesday night at Sunset Lanes . $5.oo entry.  Pay out is 100% plus $240.  7:00pm sign ups and 7:30pm  start time. You can pre-register on Dart Connect. We will be doing a  50/50 raffle. Tournament is open to all members in good standing.  sunsetlanesbowling

LAST ADO QUALIFIER FOR 2017 IS ON 10/21/17
(updated Thu 19th Oct 2017)

EVENTS THIS WEEKEND
(updated Thu 14th Sep 2017)

GVDA represents at the Lake Erie Classic
(updated Thu 14th Sep 2017)

Fall season 2017
(updated Sat 2nd Sep 2017)

FALL SIGN UP TOURNAMENT RESULTS
(updated Wed 23rd Aug 2017)

Fall Sign ups and tournament
(updated Mon 21st Aug 2017)

LOCAL ADO QUALIFIER FOR US TEAM
(updated Wed 2nd Aug 2017)

DARTS ON TV IN THE US!
(updated Thu 13th Jul 2017)