US Team ADO qualifier is Sunday 5/20
[Fri 18th May 2018]The next FREE local ADO qualifier is this Sunday 5/20 at Sunset Lanes. 11:30 sign-up with a noon start. We are sending the top 2 point finishers to the Regional on July 14th in Syracuse All GVDA members in good standing are eligible to play. Not a member? No problem! You can pay your dues on Sunday!! Who is in?

Summer Season Sign Up Tournament Results & Info
[Thu 17th May 2018]Results from the Summer Season Sign-up Tournament: 1st:   Steve Ellingham/Dale LaFrance 2nd:  Dave McCrary/Scott Chamberlain 3rd:  Joe Fox/Chris Simpson 4th:  Dave DeBruyne/Nick Maguire Summer season is set to start on May 29th! Mid-season is on June 26th at Sunset. Schedule is posted!! Upcoming ADO FREE qualifier for the US Team is this Sunday at Sunset Lanes. 11:30 sign-up; play starts at noon. We are sending 2 people to the Regional on July 14th.

SUMMER SEASON SIGN-UP AND TOURNAMENT COMING UP
[Thu 10th May 2018]REMINDER! Summer Season Sign-up and Blind Draw tournament is coming up on May 15th at McGinnity's on Ridge Rd. We have players looking for a team for the summer season and teams looking for players. Even if your regular team isn't playing we can help you get set you up with a team for the summer season. Come out on Tuesday the 15th and talk to any board member. If you can't make it Tuesday send the league an email and we will do our best to pair you up. Dues for the summer season only is $5.

MAY DAY BLIND DRAW TOURNAMENT
(updated Sun 15th Apr 2018)

UPCOMING ADO QUALIFIER EVENTS
(updated Fri 6th Apr 2018)

Winter Season mid-season tournament results
(updated Thu 8th Mar 2018)

Check into DartConnect for the mid season tournament
(updated Mon 5th Mar 2018)

Tomorrow is Mid-season
(updated Mon 5th Mar 2018)

Mid-season
(updated Sat 3rd Mar 2018)

RESULTS FROM ADO QUALIFIER
(updated Wed 14th Feb 2018)

Winter 2018 Season Starts Tomorrow
(updated Mon 15th Jan 2018)